Bonesy's Blahg

5 Random Things That Passed Through My Head Today…

1) Vicodin should come with a hard candy shell.  I just love it so much!  I think it should taste like Skittles.  Instead, it has to win the prize for Worst Tasting Drug on the Market.  If there were such a contest.  Bastards.

2) Every time I think I have a handle on things, someone takes that handle & shoves it right up my ass.  I’m like a bitch on a stick!

3) Encouraging discrimination of any sort should be considered a crime.  I’m speaking to you, state of Iowa and Anoka-Hennepin, MN school officials. Stay out of  bedrooms and work to make life BETTER for the people in your districts. (More on this in a post I hope to have up very soon.)

4) People who speak out the loudest  or attempt to change the rules and/or laws regarding  homosexual couples are more than likely closet cross-dressers.  (See #3,  specifically the state of Iowa and Anoka-Hennepin, MN school district) Also, they’re assholes.  I’m okay with the cross dressing part.  The assholes?  Not so much.

5)  GAH!  (Yes, that is a complete thought.)

February 4, 2011 - Posted by | Advice, Friday 5, Rant

2 Comments »

  1. There’s probably a reason vicoden tastes awful – like, I can never stop at one skittle, I need to eat the whole pack because they’re so good… I can imagine that would lead to Very Bad Things if the ‘whole pack’ is actually a three month supply of painkillers.

    Comment by leafprobably | February 6, 2011 | Reply

    • Oooh, good point!! I am quite positive I’ve never left a partially eaten bag of Skittles. Okay then, just a glossy, flavorless shell like on Tylenol. Even that would help!

      Comment by bonesysblahg | February 7, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

