Bonesy's Blahg

I’ve Got a Secret

Apparently, today was “Secret Day” and nobody bothered to tell me.  Normally, I’m a good secret keeper.  Know something about someone?  I’m the girl to tell.  Have something from your past that’s eating at your soul? Me again.  Get a tampon stuck sideways in your hoo-ha & need someone to laugh about it with?  STILL ME!  I’ll even hold your hand in the ER while you’re getting it removed by a 23 year old “doctor” at 3 am.  (Don’t worry, I don’t want anything to do with seeing the business end of that deal.)  But this time?  This time, I was given TWO secrets within the span of 2 hours.  BIG secrets.  One involves people close to me.  And the other?  Yep, OTHER people close to me!

Know who I can tell?  NOBODY, dumbass!  What kind of question is that, anyway?  That’s why they call them SECRETS!  Yeah, all these secrets seem to be getting to me.

October 14, 2010 - Posted by | Confession, Friends

2 Comments »

  1. So…while we were on the phone, you were logging secrets, eh. Uh-huhhhhh! Well, better you than anyone else. ps: I do not have sideways blockage. Thank you very much.

    Comment by Krister | October 14, 2010 | Reply

    • Good to know! And I wrote this much earlier & wasn’t planning on posting it just yet. Then the words “fuck it” popped into my head!

      Comment by bonesysblahg | October 14, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

