Bonesy's Blahg

5 People…

5 “Celebrities” I’d Like To Punch In The Face:

(in no particular order)

1) Sarah Palin – With this message: “Just shut the hell up and go away!  You’re an embarrasment to women everywhere!”  Though she’s not that bright, so probably not a speed reader.  Meaning she won’t get a chance to actually read my knuckles before impact.  Maybe I need to re-think this one.

2) Justin Bieber – Holy hell, how I hate that boy!  If I were to actually get a punch in, I’d write it in ebonics… just to prove what a fake he is.

From his Wikipedia page: “After signing Bieber, Usher appointed one of his former assistants, Ryan Good, to be Bieber’s road manager and stylist. Good, once nicknamed Bieber’s “swagger coach”, created a “streetwise look” for the singer which consisted of baseball caps, hoodies, dog chains and flashy sneakers. Amy Kaufman of The Los Angeles Times comments, “Though a product of a middle-class suburban upbringing in Stratford, Ontario, Bieber’s manner of dress and speech (“Wassup man, how you doin’?” or “It’s like, you know, whateva’ “) suggest he’s mimicking his favorite rappers.”

SWAGGER COACH!  I rest my case.

3) Ryan Good – See above.

Okay, that was kind of a cheat.

3) (For real this time) All of the people on Jersey Shore.  Yes, all of them.  And they only count as one celebrity, because they don’t have any talent any damn way.  I am a little concerned that after I punch them, my fist will look like an oompa loompa.  Does creepy orange self-tanner rub off?

4) Miley Cyrus – Seriously, a POLE DANCE at the Kid’s Choice Awards?  Also, I submit this picture for your review.

Outfit by?  You guessed it…Miley Cyrus.  If I were to get my chance to punch Miley, I’d have a crumpled print of this picture in my hand & shove it down her throat.

Also, if you know this boy… Tell him Mama’s SO PROUD of how he’s conducting himself at college!

5) LeBron James – That masturbatory “The Decision” special on TV was a slap in the face to fans of the game.  I’m okay with the decision he made, just not “The Decision.”  …  In the spirit of full disclosure, I am a Cavs fan.  And that gives me license to speak for all Cleveland sports fans.  So here’s the brutal truth… We didn’t know how to process all those wins anyway.

And now it’s your turn.  Leave a comment listing the 5 “Celebrities” You’d Like To Punch In The Face & why.

September 30, 2010 - Posted by | Friday 5

5 Comments »

  1. YOU ARE ON A ROLL! I’m so proud..

    Comment by kid2 | September 30, 2010 | Reply

    • Mama pride is good… but where’s your list of 5 celebrities you’d like to punch in the face??

      Comment by bonesysblahg | September 30, 2010 | Reply

  2. The like was from me, I didn’t realize you were logged in still. And I agree with Kid2, you’re on a roll!

    Comment by Kid4 | September 30, 2010 | Reply

  3. 1) LeBron James, same reasoning. And yes, He’s #1.
    2) Any Disney Channel Celebrity. They all suck. Miley, Selena, and those 3 incest faggot retard brothers parading around singing big gay songs and talking about purity pledging. Maybe #2 should be JUST the Jonas Brothers I guess…
    3) Chris Matthews. All I can say is EFF this guy! big headed whiny prick…
    4) George W. Bush. No explanation necessary.
    5) Robert Pattinson. Since when do weird looking guys that take it in the ass get EVERY girl’s attention? Apparantly all you have to do is become a vampire that sparkles in the daylight instead of die and that’s it! Seriously, could this guy get ANY gayer?

    Comment by Kid1(THE BEAST!!!) | October 1, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

