Bonesy's Blahg

The one where I explain myself. Or not.

So, it’s been pointed out to me that I don’t post often enough.  And I will admit, you’re right.  (Hey, I’m BUSY, people!  Stick with me, I’ll get there.  Maybe. )  Basically, I log on here, look at the last post & go “Holy fuck!  It’s been a MONTH?! Where the hell have I been?  What the fuck have I been doing?”  

Because I’m just that time challenged & ask myself lots of questions.

And then I wonder if there were aliens involved, or maybe just some drunken midgets.  And THEN I wonder, if there WERE drunken midgets involved, did I enjoy myself?  Maybe it was just that great, & I was just that drunk, that I don’t remember it.  Maybe I was the super cool, really tall chick knocking back shots, telling stories,  & dancing on their super-short bar that they’ll be talking about for years in their little midget circles.  I’m sure I drank their stubby little asses right under the table.  … But then I realize I don’t feel that hungover.  Because a month-long bender would be one hell of a hangover!  I would think.  Not that I’d know or anything. 

Shit… What if I was like that super tall guy in that book that the really tiny people tie up with like dental floss or something while they try to figure out what the hell he is & how the hell he got to their tinyville?   I have been feeling a little sore lately… 

OR…If there were aliens involved, maybe they were the anal probe-y kind & they’ve just blanked-out my memory due to the horrors that I had witnessed & incredible pain I had endured.  I hear they’re thoughtful like that.  

And then I remember that I’ve just been working a lot.

July 2, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Ummmm…..I really don’t know what any of this means! HA HA!
    You totally have me confused – & I know it really doesn’t take much to do that – but, this time I’m thoroughly lost. Maybe your midget aliens got to me too…..I don’t know. But I’m scared now.

    & on a lighter note…..I think I have the perfect design to make our hoo hoo helmets. But from this post – I believe more than our bahoodies are in danger!

    Comment by Kel | July 2, 2010 | Reply

    • Maybe midgets are the height they are because they’re really here to attack our vaginas! I’ll give you a minute to think about that. I should totally start reading articles, rather than just the headlines. Something tells me the conclusions I jump to aren’t always correct. (Sh! Don’t tell anybody!) But we could totally make millions with the invention of hoo hoo helmets. Also save the world.

      Welcome to the inner workings of my head. And people wonder why I’m kinda quiet around strangers…

      Comment by bonesysblahg | July 2, 2010 | Reply

      • I appreciate all your inner head workings that’s for sure. Your thoughts and pictures keep me extremely entertained!! You are like a walking amusement park!!

        & You may have something there about them there midgets! Next time we see one we will have to yell, “Quick where’s my bahoodie helmet?!” OMG!!!!! HA HA HA HA!!!!

        Comment by Kelly | July 2, 2010


Leave a Reply

