Bonesy's Blahg

Things in my Text Box

I’m working on a real post, I promise!  In the meantime, it’s that time again…

I better invest in some bottled deer urine & camouflage.

Well, that’s just stupid.  Baptists don’t dance.

So give him a bath…then love.

T’s mom kinda looks like a prostitute.

Punch her in the eye!

Sticky gray pubes is a sight no daughter should ever have to see..I don’t care how old she is!

Well, at least your dad will be fully dressed!

People like that can’t be trusted!  Esp if they have a ponytail & a hearing aid..and are doing your mom.  You’re welcome.

Could have been worse.  I could have put the whole thing in my mouth!

Nothing like a fun posse to blow off stress!  Wait..that sounds kinda dirty.

Ok, now I hear farts.  Give me scissors!

I just saw a monkey jerk off.

I just saw a rhino who was happy to see me!

What?!  Are you stoned??

Or I could always just use my fingers.

I feel like I shouldn’t pet him ’cause he was in poop yesterday.

We passed like 4 hooters already.

Basically, all we’ve passed are trees, cows, & adult superstores.

It’s mint.  It kinda burns.

Strange, hairy, toothless people at Sonic today.

May 11, 2010 - Posted by | Friends, Textersations

2 Comments »

  1. Holy cow, woman! Who in the hell is texting you? (Umm, none of them were from me, were they?).

    Comment by Kim | May 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. These are a mix of incoming & sent texts, pieces/parts of conversations with various people. There was ONE that was from you…Something about a RHINO! Kris makes little friends. You seem to make friends with animals that have arm-sized penises. To each her own, I guess!

    Comment by bonesysblahg | May 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

