Bonesy's Blahg

Random Textersations

First of many random textersations I have with my kids.  We’re just a little “off.”

Kid3:  I won’t ever come out of the basement.  Unless I want tea and crumpets.

 Me:   Okay then.  You will starve, because I will not be baking crumpets.

 Kid3: You will.

 Me:  I shan’t.  So you shall starve.  Hence, increasing your scrawn.

 Kid3: I shall eat clothes.

 Me:  Then you shall die of scurvy.

 Kid3: That’s cool.  At least I foiled your plan.

 Me:  But scurvy is a horrible disease that causes anal leakage!

 Kid3:  Yeah, I know.  Tim has it.

February 9, 2010 - Posted by | Kids, Textersations

4 Comments »

  1. This is really too funny!

    Comment by Kel | February 12, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks, Kel!

      Guess I’ll keep posting these rather than waste the comedy gold & save it for myself. Don’t be surprised if some of OURS end up on here, though.

      Comment by bonesysblahg | February 14, 2010 | Reply

  2. LM (Freaking) BO!!!!!!! Who’s Tim? Second thought, never mind.

    Comment by Kris | February 14, 2010 | Reply

    • Tim is Kid3’s best friend, who is apparently not long for this world.

      Comment by bonesysblahg | February 14, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

